user:
pass:
 
HomeNewsBandsRELEASESTourdatesShopeCardsImpressum
Subnavigation
Search & Find
Fun / Downloads
21356571
since 2004.03.10
Wrong parameters, GET/POST var 'tt_news' was missing.
PUNKROCK UPDATE - Saturday 5. of August
ONLY SEX MAYBE BETTER THAN ROCK´n´ROLL [more]

By , 5-08-06 09:48
Category: LINK UPDATE

SKA SPECIAL - Monday 12. of June
SKA/REGGAEBANDS
CATWALK www.catwalk.it
LEMON SQUEEZERS www.lemonsqueezers.it
VALLANZASKA www.vallanzaska.com
DICK DIAMOND www.dickdiamond.se
THE OFFENDERS www.theoffenders.it
RED SOUL COMMUNITY www.redsoulcommunity.com
STAN OR ITCHY stanorit...
[more]

By Mike, 12-06-06 16:43
Category: LINK UPDATE

More links - Sunday 2. of April
Football Supporters:
Azzuros Düsseldorf www.azzuro2001.de
Bohemians Ultras Prague www.bohemians-ultras.net

Online Zines:
BurnYourEars www.burnyourears.de
Upsetter www.upsetter.de

Skinheadlinks:
Antifascistiska Skinheads Stochholm afs.svartablocket.com/...
[more]

By Mike, 2-04-06 09:31
Category: LINK UPDATE

7 new links online - Sunday 12. of March
Punkbands
Reazione Violenta www.reazioneviolentahc.it
Die Bilanz www.zeigefinger-punk-gepoebel.de

Labels:
True Rebel Records www.true-rebel-store.de

Skabands:
The Phantoms www.thephantoms.no
Hopalong Knut www.hopalongknut.no
Skapatrol www.skap...
[more]

By Mike, 12-03-06 10:50
Category: LINK UPDATE

Ska & Reggae Update - Sunday 19. of February
Ska & Reggaebands
Das Kartell www.das-kartell.com
Riddim www.riddim.com.ar
The Clerks www.clerks.de
Butumbaba www.butumbaba.com.ar
Fausto & Banda Buenco www.faustobacuenco.com.ar
Manchesta www.manchesta.8k.com
Big Landin Orchestra www.labigla...
[more]

By Mike, 19-02-06 11:46
Category: LINK UPDATE

7 new german venues - Sunday 12. of February
Chemiefabrik www.chemiefabrik.info
Esperanza www.esperanza-gd.de
AZ Dorftrottel www.az-dorftrottel.de
Jugendhaus Rosswein www.jugendhaus-rosswein.de
Kombi Nünchritz www.eastcore.de/kombi/
Brückenkopf www.brueckenkopf-torgau.de
Subway to Peter http...
[more]

By Mike, 12-02-06 13:55
Category: LINK UPDATE

5 New Links - Tuesday 7. of February
Ska/Reggae Bands
FREETOWN www.freetown-ska.co.uk
ALMALAFA WWW.ALMALAFA.COM

Punk & OI Bands
MOSTROS www.mostros.info
GAVROCHE www.oigavroche.com

Fanzines:
PUNKROCK www.punkrock-fanzine.de
[more]

By Mike, 7-02-06 16:50
Category: LINK UPDATE

What a boring sunday,check that! - Sunday 22. of January
Ska/Reggaebands:
Duptari www.dubtari.de
Q Ball www.qball.de
Piracy www.piracy-online.de
Panda in the Icebox www.panda-in-the-icebox.de
Nebrasska www.nebrasska.de
Lama www.lamamusic.ch
Paperweights www.paperweights.ch.vu

Punkbands:
Sh...
[more]

By Mike, 22-01-06 12:26
Category: LINK UPDATE

PUNKROCKLINKUPDATE - Sunday 15. of January
OI/PUNKBANDS
YOUNGGANG www.youngang.com
NACIDOS DEL ODIO mx.geocities.com/nacidosdelodio/skinhead.html
ULTIMATUM www.geocities.com/ultimatumpunk/
OUTRAGE outrage.free.fr
MAD CADDIES www.madcaddies.com
J CHURCH www.j-church.com
SCREECHUNG WEASEL http:...
[more]

By Mike, 15-01-06 11:55
Category: LINK UPDATE

NEW YEAR`S EVE AND ALONE AT HOME? - Saturday 31. of December
...maybe you´re an asshole? Anyway,here are a few new links. [more]

By Mike, 31-12-05 14:45
Category: LINK UPDATE

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next


Mad Butcher Records | Kurze Geismarstr. 6 | D - 37073 Göttingen
Tel. ++49-5528-2049282 | Fax. ++49-5528-2049283 | Mail: mike(at)madbutcher.net