user:
pass:
 
HomeNewsBandsRELEASESTourdatesShopeCardsImpressum
Subnavigation
Search & Find
Fun / Downloads
21520842
since 2004.03.10
Wrong parameters, GET/POST var 'tt_news' was missing.
8 new Links - Thursday 4. of November
Bands:
The Bayonets www.thebayonets.tk

Venues:
Alte Meierei www.altemeierei.de
Alte Mälzerei www.alte-maelzerei.de

Onlinezines:
In your eyes www.iyezine.com
PUNK Greek www.punk.gr
Ska in the World www.skaintheworld.com
Lonsdale News htt...
[more]

By Mike, 4-11-04 11:50
Category: LINK UPDATE

4 new Venues online - Wednesday 27. of October
Venues Germany:
Tsunami Club www.tsunami-club.de
Beteigeuze www.beteigeuze-ulm.de

Venues Swiss:
KIFF www.kiff.ch
Kulturfabrik www.kulti.ch



[more]

By Mike, 27-10-04 11:57
Category: LINK UPDATE

3 new Links - Tuesday 21. of September
OI/Punkbands:
El Odio OI! www.elodiooi.es.vg

Venues:
Jugendtreff Schneiderscheune www.jugendtreff-schneiderscheune.de

Politics:
Nemesis - Sozialistisches Archiv für Belletristik www.nemesisarchiv.de.vu
[more]

By Mike, 21-09-04 11:32
Category: LINK UPDATE

That´s it! - Tuesday 7. of September
Bands:
Uppercuts www.uppercuts.de
Frontkick www.frontkick.net

Label:
Bronco Bullfrog Records www.broncobullfrog.com

Punkrockguides:
UNITED BLOOD www.united-blood.de
[more]

By Mike, 7-09-04 12:02
Category: LINK UPDATE

Stop watching TV,check that ! - Monday 30. of August
Fanzines:
Underdog www.underdogfanzine.de

Bands:
Puntas de Acero www.puntasdeacero.8k.com

Labels:
Red Star Records www.redstar73.tk

Onlinezines:
Weserberglandpunx www.weserberglandpunx.de
[more]

By Mike, 30-08-04 17:35
Category: LINK UPDATE

Nothing to do? - Tuesday 10. of August
Ska/Reggaebands:
Dandy Fever www.dandyfever.cjb.net

Onlinezines:
Europunk www.europunk.net
Fetz or Die www.fetzordie.com

Venues:
Jack the Ripper Verona www.jacktheripper.it
Transilvania Milano www.transilvania.it
[more]

By Mike, 10-08-04 10:12
Category: LINK UPDATE

More Links - Thursday 15. of July
OI/Punkbands:
Disturbance www.disturbance.nl
Machtkampf www.machtkampf.net

Label:
Moiterei Berlin www.meutereiberlin.de

Punkrockguides:
Punk Pagina NL punk.pagina.nl


[more]

By Mike, 15-07-04 11:44
Category: LINK UPDATE

Check this - Wednesday 7. of July
Skabands:
John James & the Soulmakers soulmakers.free.fr
Mr. Fly Skaband www.mrflyskaband.com

Onlinezines:
Skanews skanews.net

Skinhead Pages
Unity Rockers unityrockers.free.fr
RASH Turin www.ecn.org/clt/Frame.htm
[more]

By Mike, 7-07-04 10:49
Category: LINK UPDATE

Your weekend sucks without this! - Friday 2. of July
Skinhead Pages;
Rash Berlin/Brandenburg www.rash-bbrb.de.vu
RASH Lausanne www.my.punksite.com/rash/
Federación Anarco Skinheads(F.A.S.H.) www.galeon.com/fashzonanorte/
Skinheads are no Nazis www.du-sollst-skinheads-nicht-mit-nazis-verwechseln.de

Labels:
Anfibio...
[more]

By Mike, 2-07-04 10:29
Category: LINK UPDATE

Worth to be checked out - Sunday 27. of June
Punkbands:
Kolcana Soviet www.estudiocaos.com/kolcana/

Forum/Linklists:
Punkrockers Radio www.punkrockers-radio.de

Skabands:
King Django www.kingdjango.com
Las Cabriolas www.lascabriolas.com/
Los Furios www.losfurios.com
2 1/2 White Guys www.twoanda...
[more]

By Mike, 27-06-04 09:13
Category: LINK UPDATE

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next


Mad Butcher Records | Kurze Geismarstr. 6 | D - 37073 Göttingen
Tel. ++49-5528-2049282 | Fax. ++49-5528-2049283 | Mail: mike(at)madbutcher.net